Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Snyder

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Greg Snyder

4.9 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Walker

Teresa Walker

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had a nice and informative meeting with JJ."
Profile photo of Jesse Ream

Jesse Ream

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great to work with for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of De Coop

De Coop

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loving local"
Profile photo of Dylan Shaffer

Dylan Shaffer

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer with State Farm for 13 years now and the current staffing there has been amazing. JJ went above and beyond my expectations to assist me with a new policy and communicating with a mortage company to help settle any discrepancies and requests from them. I am very grateful JJ and the rest of the staff there was able to help me as much as they did."
Profile photo of Mary Wilbert

Mary Wilbert

July 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"My agent was very informative."
Profile photo of Heather Bange

Heather Bange

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasure working with JJ in regards to our policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karina McAndrew

Karina McAndrew

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was attempting to get my textiles and electronics back from the Restoration company after a fire and could not contact anybody at the company. I come to find out that the company had been sold to another management company and the phone numbers I had were incorrect. I couldn't find the correct number so I contacted State Farm and got in touch with their office manager Angie and she went pitbull on the Restoration company and within 24 hours they were scheduling to bring my stop back to me. I will forever stay with State Farm because of this"
Profile photo of Veronica

Veronica

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best! They take all the stress away when it comes to insurance. JJ is very patient, extremely knowledgeable and always helpful. He went through my auto insurance policy row by row and explained every option in great detail before I made any choices myself. He answers all my questions and addresses my concerns quickly and efficiently. The staff who answers the phone are also very polite and courteous. Overall, it's a great office with amazing staff who treat you like a person and are willing to help guide you through the process."
Profile photo of Edward Weiser

Edward Weiser

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service"
Profile photo of Jeff Bates

Jeff Bates

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing experience to deal with Shea at the Greg Snyder State Farm office in Marysville,PA!! I used to live close by this office and when I moved 90 minutes away I stuck with them because they have always been there for me! Whether it was Bill Keener or now Greg Snyder and the entire staff, especially Shea, they have always shown the respect and trust you need in people and a company the stands by their morals. This claim happened so fast and I was taken care of so quickly and was reimbursed for out of pocket expenses in a matter of a few days. WOW!! Thanks again to Shea and the Greg Snyder office in Marysville, PA."
Profile photo of Stephanie Whitaker

Stephanie Whitaker

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had no issues and JJ was the agent who helped me with taking my monthly payment for rental insurance."